The Dead Don't Die15

The Dead Don't Die

Book Tickets

Click a time to book tickets


  • Tue 16 Jul
    18:20 Studio 5 Luxury Cinema Experience 20:45
  • Wed 17 Jul
    15:30 Studio 4 Luxury Cinema Experience 18:20 Studio 5 Luxury Cinema Experience 20:55
  • Thu 18 Jul
    15:50 Studio 5 Luxury Cinema Experience 18:20 Studio 5 Luxury Cinema Experience 20:45 Studio 4 Luxury Cinema Experience
  • Fri 19 Jul
    15:35 Studio 4 Luxury Cinema Experience
  • Sat 20 Jul
    14:40 Studio 5 Luxury Cinema Experience
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul
    15:45 Studio 5 Luxury Cinema Experience
  • Tue 23 Jul
    15:35 (Subtitled) Subtitled Screening
  • Wed 24 Jul
    15:45 Studio 5 Luxury Cinema Experience
  • Thu 25 Jul
    15:45 Studio 5 Luxury Cinema Experience

Share This Page

Info

  • Tue 16 Jul to Thu 25 Jul
  • 105 minutes
  • Director: Jim Jarmusch
  • Cast: Adam Driver, Tilda Swinton, Chloë Sevigny, Bill Murray, Steve Buscemi, Danny Glover
  • (2019)

Synopsis

In the sleepy small town of Centerville, something is not quite right. The moon hangs large and low in the sky, the hours of daylight are becoming unpredictable, and animals are beginning to exhibit unusual behaviors. News reports are scary, and scientists are concerned, but no one foresees the strangest and most dangerous repercussion that will soon start plaguing Centerville: the dead rise from their graves and feast on the living, and the citizens must battle to survive.